Baby, I just want your damn bad intentions

Hi lovelies!  Today i wanted to bring you some cuteness from Mix, Uber, Fashion Fair and The Photographer’s hunt!  This cute cardigan and top and shorts are by Addams at Uber.  I love that the shirt is attached to the sweater so you never have to worry about trying to fit it with something else in your inventory.  I am also particularly loving this bag from Ariskea for Mix!  It says “I knit so I won’t kill people” and anybody that knows me know that I crochet in RL.  It’s similar to knitting, and I have to admit that the statement is pretty accurate.

And last but not least, the second pose in the photo is by XOXO poses for the Photographer’s hunt!  This particular pose pack is for sale for only 5L at the mainstore!  There are other stores participating in the hunt too so be sure to check them all out!

Happy Shopping!

macie094

Credits:

What I’m Wearing:

Body:

Skin: Glam Affair – Marta {Europa, Clean}{NEW @Collabor88}

Mesh Body: Maitreya – Lara

Accessories:

Hair: Blues – Scarlet {Colors 1}{NEW @Fashion Fair}

Eyes: Song – Toxic Eye {Ivy}{NEW @Kawaii Project}

Eyeliner: Chelle – Artemis Eyeshadow {Earth}{NEW @Cosmetic Fair}

Tattoo: Space Mermaid – The babe with the power

Bag: Ariskea – I knit so I won’t kill people {NEW for Mix}

Piercing: Cerberusxing – Feline Septum {Silver}{NEW @Uber}

Clothing:

Cardigan & Top: Addams – Thelma Wool Cardigan w/ Turtleneck {Grey}{NEW @Uber}

Shorts: Addams – Electra Denim Short {Pink}{NEW @Uber}

Shoes: Pure Poison – Tikvah Sandals {Please Note: I bought these at the most recent round of We ❤ RP that just ended, they may not have been put out in the mainstore yet}

Poses: Label Motion – Maylee {NEW @Fashion Fair}

XOXO Poses – Hope {NEW for The Photographers Hunt}

One thought on “Baby, I just want your damn bad intentions

Leave a Reply

