I can’t keep my hands to myself….

12080747_1626583794257538_1013107177_n

Well hello there my Internet friends! Today I am in a somewhat cranky mood so carrying around an axe seemed appropriate to me! Other then that i hope everyone has been having a great weekend!

The stuff I am bringing you is from IDK, TMD, and Mens Only Monthly

Credits:

Body: Slink Physique Male

Skin: Tableau Vivant – Echo

Hair: INK – Fearless {NEW @ TMD}

Eyes: [Buzzeri] – Serenity Eyes {@ N21}

Ears: Aitui – Gen 4 Stretched Ears

{Accessories}

Tattoo: Dappa – Ruined Witch {Coming soon to IDK 10/16}

Axe: Reckless – Purge Axe RARE {NEW @ Mens Only Monthly}

{Clothing}

Shirt: not so bad – Marius Shirt {NEW @ TMD}

Pants: [Deadwool] – Corduroy Pants {NEW @ TMD}

Shoes: [Vale Koer] – The Formal Eccentric {NEW @ TMD}

Leave a Reply

