I know I can demonstrate…..just let my body do the talking

NileyMaxSexBlog

Well hello there internet friends I did a co blog with my amazing Boyfriend 😀

I had initially skipped this post to start my blogging for MoM, but I think it’d of been a waste to not do this cute post. Anyways hope you enjoy it.

New stuff from TMD and The Season Story

Credits:

Nile:

Body: Slink Physique Male

Skin: Tableau Vivant – Echo

Hair: Damselfly – Daxter {NEW @ The Season Story)

Eyes: [Cosmic Dust] – Autumn Harvest {@ The Season Story}

Ears: Aitui – Gen 4 Stretched Ears

Tattoo: Reckless – Pengill {NEW @ TMD}

Maxwell:

Hair: [taketomi] – Zayn

Tattoo: { Speakeasy } – Gallows Tattoo (@ TMD)

Underwear: SZD – Boxer Color Pack ! TMP Installer

Pose: oOo Studio – Deep Two

Leave a Reply

