Set me free like a wildfire

Hi lovelies!  Fall is one of my favorite seasons, especially when the leaves on trees are all different colors!  So for today I wanted to bring you a fall inspired outfit.  This cute sweater by my fav store Blueberry is perfect for any fall or even winter wardrobe!  These jeans by Black Rose are super adorable!  I love the detail on them, and they’re perfect for any outfit.  And you can’t forget this cute pose by Glamrus that comes complete with leaves!

I hope you love it as much as I do!  Happy Shopping!

macie103

Credits:

What I’m Wearing:

Body:

Skin: Glam Affair – Caroline {Europa, Clean}{NEW @Uber}

Mesh Body: Maitreya – Lara

Accessories:

Hair: Olive – The Vana Hair {Naturals}{NEW @Uber}

Eyes: Song – Nina Eye {Pale Pink}{NEW @Kustom 9}

Rings: Kibitz – Rosie rings {Gold}{NEW @Kustom 9}

Necklace: Luxe – Autumn Choker {Gold}{NEW @Uber}

Clothing:

Sweater: Blueberry – Ashley {Maitreya/Belleza/Slink}{Pixie}{NEW @Mesh Body Addicts}

Jeans: Black Rose – Belted Cuffed Pants {Denim Ripped}{NEW}

Shoes: Baiastice – Kiki Booties {Brown}{NEW @Uber}

Pose: Glamrus – Deanna [Leaves Included]

Leave a Reply

