I’m begging you to lead me on

Hi lovelies!  I have recently been accepted as a blogger for the furniture and decor store Fiasco!  In a few days they’re going to have this amazingly cute couch and table set at The LTD event that opens on November 12th.  The couch comes in black and white and has PG and Adult options for purchase.

To help me bring you this awesomeness, I decided to do a photo with a really good friend of mine!  My friend Brent also has a blog, and you can find out what he’s wearing by clicking here.

*If you have any questions on what the additional items in the photo are, please feel free to notecard myself or Brent inworld*

Happy Shopping!

macie106

Credits:

What I’m Wearing:

Body:

Skin: Glam Affair – Caroline {Europa, Clean}{NEW @Uber}

Mesh Body: Maitreya – Lara

Accessories:

Hair: Truth – Vienna {Browns}{NEW}

Eyes: Song – Nina Eye {Pale Pink}{NEW @Kustom 9}

Earrings: Ariskea – Berwood Earrings {NEW @Sad November}

Clothing:

Sweater: Erratic – Ava Sweater {Mint}{For Maitreya ONLY!}{NEW @Uber}

Pants: American Bazaar – Ma Cherie Jeans {Grey}{NEW @Sad November}

Pose: !Bang poses – Akin {NEW @We ❤ RP}

Decor: **Available November 12th**

Couch:Fiasco – Tiffany Set Couch {Dark}{Coming Soon to LTD Event}

Table: Fiasco – Tiffany Set Table {Light}{Coming soon to LTD Event}

One thought on “I’m begging you to lead me on

Leave a Reply

