P P Put it on me

outergarden

Well hello my darling internet addicts! I hope your week has been good to you! I am enjoying my ‘research’ day by that I mean I am doing laundry.

Today I am bringing you new stuff from TMD hope you enjoy

Body: Slink Physique Male

Skin: Tableau Vivant – Tox {@ TMD}

Hair: [NO! Project] – Andreas

Ears: Aitui – Gen 4 Stretched Ears

Eyes: {SONG} – Nina Eyes {@ Kustom9}

{Accessories}

Tattoo: Reckless – Hunter {@ TMD}

{Clothing}

Shirt: CLAVv – Clint Vest {NEW @ TMD}

Pants: Apple May Designs – Laundry Day Sweats {NEW @ TMD}

Leave a Reply

