The more boys I meet, the more I love my dog

Hi lovelies!  Today I wanted to focus on this cute new pose from The Pose Shop that you can find at Sad November!  I’m a huge dog lover, so when I saw this I knew I had to have it.  It comes with the cute little dog prop, and the pillow that has multiple poses in it so you have lots of options to show your love for your dog!

I hope you enjoy, happy shopping!

macie109

Credits:

What I’m Wearing:

Body:

Skin: Glam Affair – Caroline {Europa, Clean}{NEW @Uber}

Mesh Body: Maitreya – Lara

Accessories:

Hair: Little Bones – Hello {The Blend}{NEW @Collabor88}

Eyes: Buzzeri – Serenity Eyes {Siren}

Necklace: Noodles – Autumn Necklace {Platinum}{NEW @Collabor88}

Clothing:

Cardigan: Tres Blah – Catby Shrug {Grey}{NEW @Collabor88}

Tank Top: Tres Blah – Strappy Cami {Burgundy}{NEW @Collabor88}

Pants: Erratic – Melissa Leggings {Maitreya Only!}{Darks}{NEW @Collabor88}

Shoes: Reign – Fringe Boots {Cocoa}{NEW @Collabor88}

Pose: Belle Poses – Kelly {On Sale @The Thrift Shop}

The Pose Shop – And Dogs {NEW @Sad November}

Leave a Reply

