Oh, baby, beggin’ you to save me

Hi lovelies!  I’m going to make this one rather quick before I head off to bed for the night.  But I definitely wanted to show you off some cute goodies from Kustom 9 and Gen Neutral!

Hope you enjoy, happy shopping!

macie111

Credits:

What I’m Wearing:

Body:

Skin: Glam Affair – Caroline {Europa, Clean}{NEW @Uber}

Mesh Body: Maitreya – Lara

Accessories:

Hair: Truth – Louisa {Reds}{NEW}

Eyes: Buzzeri – Serenity Eyes {Siren}

Necklace: Random Matter – Daphne Necklace {Rose Gold}

Rings: Kibitz – Maya Ring Set {Copper}{NEW @Kustom 9}

Belly Chain: Kibitz – Kylie Belly Chain {Copper}{NEW @Enchantment}

Tattoo: Identity Body Shop – Guenkyo {Arms}

Clothing:

Top: Candydoll – Mika Top {Baby Blue}{NEW @Kustom 9}

Pants & Boots: Vinyl – Snowboarders {Black}{NEW @Gen Neutral}

Pose: Kirin – Miho Pose Pack {NEW @Kustom 9}

Leave a comment