This may be wrong I’m well aware I’m turning you on

ineedsexyunderwear

Hello there my internet friends! I figured I’d ring out 2015 with one last blog post! I hope you all have a great new years, and can’t wait to see you all in 2016!

Items are from Mens Only Monthly and Uber

Credits:

Skin: Tableau Vivant – Echo

Ears: Aitui – Gen 4 Stretched Ears

Facial Hair: NO! Project – Facialhair set 1-3 {@ Mens Only Monthly}

Hair: [Burley] – Donnie {New @ Mainstore}

Hairbase: [Deadwool] – Undercut hairbase

{Accessories}

Glasses: [ZOOM] – Kors Glasses {NEW @ Mens Only Monthly}

{Clothing}

Coat: Xin. – Maxwell Coat {NEW @ Uber}

Pants: Blankline – Jean pants

Boots: Xin. – Nile Boots {NEW @ Uber}

Leave a Reply

