You can take my heart like a criminal

Hi lovelies!  Today I wanted to do a collab post with my wonderful Brent!  He decorated the scene for me, and I put this outfit together with items from Uber & Collabor88!

I hope you enjoy, and happy shopping!

To see the credits for the decor, please click here.

macie126.png

Credits:

What I’m Wearing:

Body:

Skin: Glam Affair – Emma Skin {Asia}

Mesh Body: Maitreya – Lara

Accessories:

Hair:: Little Bones – Silence {Brunette}{NEW @Uber}

Eyes: S0ng – Bellair {Seaworld}

Piercing: Yummy – Cleopatra Nose Ring {Silver}

Zaara – Goa party Baja Nose Ring {Past Arcade Item}

Clothing:

Shirt: Pixicat – Flirty Top {White}{NEW @Collabor88}

Pants: Bueno – Tight Jeans {Dark Denim}{NEW @Collabor88}

Sweatshirt: Kitja – Rebecca Waist Shirt {Grey}{NEW @Uber}

Sneakers: ReignxFlite – Taylers {Grey/Sea}

Pose: An Lar Poses – The Series {NEW @The Seasons Story}

Leave a Reply

