High heels in her hand, swaying in the wind

Hi lovelies!  Today I wanted to do something a little different.  Today I put together this outfit based on the song lyric I’m using as a title by Lana Del Rey!  Please note, the shoes I’m “holding” are by Reign.  I had to rez them on the ground and make them phantom in order for it to work the way I wanted it to.

I hope you enjoy & happy shopping!

macie130

Credits:

What I’m Wearing:

Body:

Skin: Atomic – Winter Sugar {Frosted}{NEW @Epiphany}

Mesh Body: Maitreya – Lara

Accessories:

Hair: Olive – The Tiffany Hair {Fatpack, RARE}{NEW @Epiphany}

Eyes: Song – Junji {Blue}{NEW @Kustom 9}

Rings: Kibitz – Olzen Ring Set {Copper}{NEW @Kustom 9}

Mouth: Atomic – Winter Mesh Mouth {Open, RARE}{NEW @Epiphany}

Clothing:

Dress: Candydoll – Abella Dress {Purple}{NEW @Kustom 9}

Shoes: Reign – Peep Toe Pumps {Pomegranate}

Pose: Infiniti – Behind Single Poses {NEW @Romp}

Leave a Reply

