You’ll be waiting in vain, I got nothing for you to gain

Hi lovelies!  I’m sorry that it’s taken me a few days to get these credits posted.  Better late than never though!  I wanted to do more of an alternative look and this new jacket by Elysian at Suicide Dollz was perfect!  I especially loved the Sex Pistols version since I will forever have a soft spot for that band.

I hope you enjoy, and happy shopping!

macie131.png

Credits:

What I’m Wearing:

Body:

Skin: Atomic – Winter Sugar {Frosted}{NEW @Epiphany}

Mesh Body: Maitreya – Lara

Accessories:

Hair: Olive – The Tiffany Hair {Fatpack, RARE}{NEW @Epiphany}

Eyes: Song – Junji {Blue}{NEW @Kustom 9}

Rings: Kibitz – Olzen Ring Set {Copper}{NEW @Kustom 9}

Mouth: Atomic – Winter Mesh Mouth {NEW, Exclusive for Epiphany!}

Clothing:

Jacket: Elysian – Ryder Jacket {Sex Pistols}{NEW @Suicide Dollz}

Pants: Spirit – Anette Ripped Jeggings {Ombre}{NEW @Dressing Room}

Shoes: Phedore – Nicole Heels {Red}{NEW @Dressing Room}

Pose: Infiniti – Behind Single Poses {NEW @Romp}

!bang – 585 – 589

Leave a Reply

