Tiny Dancer

Hi lovelies!  I’m sorry I haven’t been around, but I promise I haven’t disappeared.  I’ll be bringing you lots of cute things from the recent events soon, but for now I wanted to show off the last few things from Epiphany and The Seasons Story.

I hope you enjoy!

macie133.png

Credits:

What I’m Wearing:

Body:

Skin: Glam Affair – Sasha Skin {Europa 02}{NEW @Kustom 9}

Mesh Body: Maitreya – Lara

Accessories:

Hair: Moon – Tennessee {Blondes}{NEW @Uber}

Eyes: Song – Junji {Blue}{NEW @Kustom 9}

Rings: Kibitz – Olzen Ring Set {Copper}{NEW @Kustom 9}

Necklace: Yummy – Lotus Necklace {Silver}

Yummy – Shining Crystal Necklace {Silver}

Tattoo: Dappa – The Witcher Tattoo {NEW @Suicide Dollz}

Clothing:

Leotard: Caboodle – Leotard S {Rare 1}{NEW @Epiphany}

Pose: Bang – Ballerina {NEW @The Seasons Story}

Leave a Reply

