You’re just a chance I take to keep on dreaming

Hi lovelies! I wanted to bring you something quick before I go to bed, and I figured what better way than to show off this cute outfit I put together!  I love this new Atomic hair that you can find at N21!  It even comes with the hat that still works for the winter weather.

I hope you enjoy & happy shopping!

macie135

Credits:

What I’m Wearing:

Body:

Skin: Glam Affair – Sasha Skin {Europa 02}{NEW @Kustom 9}

Hair: Atomic – Chilly {Vixen}{NEW @N21}

Eyes: Song – Junji {Blue}{NEW @Kustom 9}

Accessories:

Rings: Kibitz – Olzen Ring Set {Copper}{NEW @Kustom 9}

Necklace: Noodles – Memoir Locket {Gold}

Bracelet: Minimal – Afrika Bracelet Mix

Cup: Bueno – Mug {Pretty}{NEW @Kustom 9}

Clothing:

Shirt: Kitja – Athena Top {Grey}{NEW @Uber}

Pants: Addams – Real Worn Out Jeans {Purple}{NEW @Uber}

Boots: Flite – Pyrrhic Boots {Floral}{NEW @N21}

Pose: Glamrus – Sia

Leave a Reply

