I’ll take you on the ride of your life

I’ll take you on the ride of your life

Well hello my internet friends! I hope you all are happy tomorrow is Friday! I know I most certainly am!

Todays items are from TMD and Monsieur Chic

Credits:

Body: TheMeshProject – Deluxe

Skin: Tableau Vivant – Echo

Ears: Aitui – Gen 4 Stretched Ears

Facial Hair: No! Project – Facialhair set 1_3

Eyes: [whatever] – Limited Eyes {May not be available anymore from project limited}

Hair: [bade] – Peter {NEW @ Monsieur Chic}

Tattoo: Speakeasy – Bek {NEW @ TMD}

Jacket: ::k:: – My Layered Look {NEW @ TMD}

Pants: Le Primitif – Destroyed Jeans {NEW @ Monsieur Chic}

Shoes: [VALE KOER] – Concrete Shaman {NEW @ Monsieur Chic}

Leave a Reply

