You have my heart so don’t hurt me

Hi lovelies!  I loved the scene that I did for my previous post so much that I decided to use it for this photo as well!  If you missed it and want to know what items I have in the scene, check here for the details.

Enjoy & happy shopping!

macie137.png

Credits:

What I’m Wearing:

Body:

Skin: Glam Affair – Sasha Skin {Europa 02}{NEW @Kustom 9}

Hair: Burley – Audrey {Dips}{NEW}

Tattoo: Identity – Real Story {Arms}

Clothing:

Bra: Foxes – Intimates Bra & Panties {Black}

Skirt: Blueberry – Kyla Skirt {Plaid Candy}{NEW}

Shoes w/ socks: Reign – Madison Flats {Crimson}{NEW @Fameshed}

Pose: Purple Poses – Couple 412

Leave a Reply

