Paparazzi, catch my fly, and my cocky fresh

Paparazzi, catch my fly, and my cocky fresh

Well I am still obsessed with Beyonce’s formation so explains the lyrics. I hope you all have been having an awesome weekend!

Items are from Gen-Neutral, TMD, and Sir Monthly

Credits:

Body: TheMeshProject – Deluxe

Skin: Tableau Vivant – Echo

Facial Hair: NO! Project – Facialhair set 1_3

Eyes: [whatever] – Limited eyes {may no longer be available}

Ears: Aitui – Gen 4 Stretched Ears

Hair: Modulus – Rasmus {NEW @ Sir Monthly}

Shirt: Gabriel – Suspender pants in shirt/white {NEW @ TMD}

Pants: Gabriel – Paint pant set grey {NEW @ TMD}

Tattoo: Inhale Tattoo Co – Eyes set to kill part 1 {NEW @ Gen-Neutral}

Leave a Reply

