Fields of butterflies, reality escapes her

Hi lovelies!  A new event has opened called Flower Power and there are quite a few cute things there!  These shorts and tank top by Lazybones can be found there as their exclusive.  When I saw them I just knew I had to buy it, reminding me that summer is right around the corner!  I also adore these boots by Phedora!  They come with a texture change hud that includes multiple colors and you can mix and match the different parts.  I don’t think I’ll be taking them off any time soon.

I hope you enjoy & happy shopping!

Fields of butterflies, reality escapes her

Click the picture to see it in high quality!

Credits:

What I’m Wearing:

Body:

Skin: Glam Affair – Sasha Skin {Asia 03}{NEW Collabor88}

Hair: Pr!tty – Layley {Ombres B}{Currently closed for remodeling}

Accessories:

Necklace: Something – Flower Lace Choker {NEW @Flower Power}

Tattoo: Identity – Sweet Love {NEW @Flower Power}

Glasses: Dazed – Hatzive Glasses {NEW @Flower Power}

Clothing:

Top: Lazybones – Joanna Bralet {Flowers}{NEW @Flower Power}

Shorts: Lazybones -Rolled Up Shorts {Blue}{NEW @Flower Power}

Pose: Label Motion – Millie {NEW @Collabor88}

Glamrus – Never Be Alone {New @Gen Neutral}

Leave a Reply

