Good girls rarely make history

Hi lovelies! I’m sorry it’s taken me a bit to bring you the credits for this amazing outfit but I’ve had a hectic weekend.  I wanted to show you another cute pose by !bang that I figured would be the perfect opportunity to drag my alt in for dress up.  My outfit is a mixture of items from N21, Uber, and Kustom 9 where as my alt is all Uber!

Enjoy & happy shopping!

Good girls rarely make history

Credits:

What I’m Wearing {Left}:

Body:

Skin: Pink Fuel – Doll V2

Hair: Moon – Storm {Ombres}

Eyes: Amitomo – Eye Collection 2 {#10}
Accessories:

Necklace: Random Matter – Daphne Necklace {Rose Gold}
Clothing:

Top: Kitja – Ethe Top {White}{NEW @Uber}

Skirt: Kitja – Ethe Skirt {Pink}{NEW @Uber}

Shoes: Reign – Daisi Plats {Candy}

What I’m Wearing {Right}:

Body:

Skin: Pink Fuel – Doll V2

Hair: Little Bones – Daya {The Blend}{NEW @N21}

Eyes: Buzzeri – Zodiac Eyes {NEW @N21}

Accessories:

Necklace: Random Matter – Shoya Choker {NEW @Uber}

Kibitz – Time Turner Charm Necklace

Belly Chain: Kibitz – Kylie Belly Chain {Copper}

Bracelets: Kibitz – Chara Bangles {Gold}

Clothing:

Top: Candydoll – Rachel Top {Pattern V}{NEW @Kustom 9}

Skirt: Bueno – Sky Skirt {Lace}{NEW @Uber}

Shoes: Val Koer – Fairytale Platforms {Pastel}{NEW @Uber}

Pose: Glamrus – Maria

Bang – Sassy

Bang – Ledge Sits {NEW @Shiny Shabby}

Leave a Reply

