I’m not the villain, despite what you’re always preaching

I'm not the villain, despite what you're always preaching

Hello my lovely internet addicts! I hope you all have had a great week so far! Try and enjoy the rest of the week! I figured I’d continue my two look pattern for Mens Only I hope you guys enjoy it.

New items: The Fantasy Collective, TMD, Mens Only Monthly, and The Cosmetics Fair

Look 1:

Body: Slink Physique

Skin: Clef De Peau – James

Beard: [Deadwool] – Full beard

Hair: [bade] – Cesar III

Eyes: [Cosmic Dust] – Serenity Eyes {NEW @ The Fantasy Collective}

Jacket: Oddity – Jones jacket

Pants: Outlier – Balaguer straight leg denim {NEW @ Mens Only Monthly}

Shoes: FLite – Classic wing tips

Look 2:

Body: TheMeshProject – Deluxe

Skin: [KOOQLA] – Malus

Ears: Aitui – Gen 4 Stretched Ears

Facial Hair: NO! Project – facialhair set 1_3

Hair: Modulus – Aki

Eyes: [whatever] – Third eyes {NEW @ The Cosmetics Fair}

Jacket: [monso] – My patched leather jacket {NEW @ TMD}

Pants: INVICTUS – Rock Jeans {NEW @ Mens Only Monthly}

Shoes: FLite – Classic wing tips

Leave a Reply

