Play me till your fingers bleed I’m your greatest masterpiece

Play me till your fingers bleed I'm your greatest masterpiece

Hello everyone! I hope you’ve had a great week and tomorrow is Friday! I just survived my work day and wrapped up my homework so thought I’d bring you some new tings!

New items from Hairology, The Chapter Four, Sir Monthly, and TMD

Body: TheMeshProject – Deluxe

Skin: [KOOQLA] – Malus

Ears: Aitui – Gen 4 Stretched Ears

Facial Hair: NO! Project – facialhair set 1_3

Eyes: [TheSkinnery] – Sona Eyes 3 {NEW @ The Chapter Four}

Hair: [bade] – Jay {Coming soon to Hairology 4/10/16}

Sweater: [Q-Essentials] – Felix Sweater {NEW @ Sir Monthly}

Pants: ::k:: – Roll Up Pants {NEW @ TMD}

Tattoo: Inhale Tattoo Co – Tau {NEW @ The Chapter Four}

Leave a Reply

