Easy for a good girl to go bad

Hi lovelies!  There’s a brand new round of the Epiphany gacha event and I promise you won’t be disappointed.  All the participating designers went all out with their items and if you go, I dare ya not to go broke trying to get all your favorite items.  I wanted to bring you a few of the items that you can find at this round.  Don’t worry, I’ll have more for you to see soon!

Enjoy & Happy Shopping!

Easy for a good girl to go bad

Credits:

What I’m Wearing:

Body:

Skin: Pink Fuel – Doll V2

Hair: Truth – Kora {Blondes}{NEW @Epiphany}

Eyes: Buzzeri – Glacier Eyes {Siren}{NEW @Epiphany}

Clothing:

Cardigan: Dead Dollz – My Kawaii Cardigan {Blue}{NEW @Epiphany}

Bra: Blueberry – Oakley {Red Bra}{NEW @Epiphany}

Skirt: Azuchi&Vinyl – Dress Code Skirt {Plaid Navy}{NEW @Epiphany}

Pose: Glamrus – Yours {NEW @The Dressing Room, Ends April 14th!}

!Bang – Relax with me {New @The Seasons Story}

Leave a Reply

