Don’t need permission, made my decision to test my limits

Don't need permission, made my decision to test my limits

Hello internet addicts I hope you all had a great weekend! Today I am continuing the Mens only hunt and also Sir Monthly. Also Mens Only Monthly opens soon!

New Items from The Epiphany, Sir Monthly, Mens Only Monthly, Mens Only Hunt, and Bodyfy

Look 1

Body: TheMeshProject – Deluxe

Skin: Tableau Vivant – Echo

Ears: Aitui – Gen 4 Stretched Ears

Eyes: [Buzzeri] – Glacier Eyes Storm {RARE} {{NEW @ The Epiphany}

Jacket: Gabriel – Opaen Jacket {NEW @ The Epiphany}

Pants & Boots: Gabriel – Biker jeans and boots {NEW @ The Epiphany}

Tattoo: Dappa – Born Bad {NEW @ Sir Monthly}

Hat: NO! Project – King Cap {NEW @ Mens Only Hunt}

Look 2

Body: Slink Physique

Skin: Clef De Peau – James

Beard: [Deadwool] – Full beard

Hair: Modulus – Agent Dreads

Jacket: F.A.T – Ethan Blazer {NEW @ Mens Only Monthly}

Shoes: FLite – Classic wing tips

Tattoo: Inhale Tattoo Co – Burden {NEW @ Bodyfy}

 

One thought on “Don’t need permission, made my decision to test my limits

Leave a Reply

