Walking through the fields in my bare feet

Hi lovelies!  I hope you had a fabulous weekend.  I know mine was amazing but super crazy.  I’m not ready for it to end that’s for sure.  Today’s outfit is more adorable new items that you can find at the newest round of Uber!

Make sure you head on down to get your must have items.  Happy shopping!

Walking through the fields in my bare feet

Credits:

What I’m Wearing:

Body:

Skin: Pink Fuel – Doll V2

Hair: Moon – Humming {Brunettes}{NEW @Uber}

Accessories:

Necklace: Kibitz – Bunny Necklace {Silver}{NEW @Epiphany}

Clothing:

Top: Miss Chelsea – Lise Top {Blush}{NEW @Uber}

Skirt: Miss Chelsea – Lise Skirt {White}{NEW @Uber}

Pose: Label Motion – Karla

Leave a Reply

