I’m so into you, I can barely breathe

I'm so into you, I can barely breathe

Hi internet addicts! I hope you all are ready to celebrate mothers day! Or you could just enjoy this marvelous weekend! My school sememester is done so yay more blog posts then usual I hope!

New items from TMD, BUYNOWSL, Sir Monthly

Look 1

Body: Slink Physique

Skin: Clef De Peau – James

Beard: [Deadwool] – Full beard

Hair: Modulus – Bishop Hair {NEW @ TMD}

Shirt: REPRESENT – Double sleeved hoodie {NEW @ TMD}

Joggers: REPRESENT – Essential skinny joggers {NEW @ TMD}

Look 2

Body: [Signature] – Gianni

Skin: [KOOQLA] – Malus

Ears: Aitui – Gen 4 Stretched Ears

Hair: [INK] – EAZ {NEW @ TMD}

Coat: Sleepy Eddy – Chesterfield Coat {NEW @ TMD}

Shorts: ::k:: – Paul Shorts {NEW @ TMD}

Tattoo: Inhale Tattoo Co. – Coma Tattoo {NEW @ BUYNOWSL}

Chair: {Q-Essentials} – Bogar Gentlemens Lounger {NEW @ Sir Monthly}

Leave a Reply

