I know a girl, she puts the color inside of my world

Hi loves!  I’m sorry it’s taken me so long to get this up for you all but I’ve had quite the busy week and weekend!  I can’t believe it’s almost Monday already.  I’m so not ready for the weekend to be over.  Today I snagged up my little kiddo Serrie to pose with me to show you these cute new poses by XOXO poses.

I’m loving this new romper by Candydoll that’s at this round of Fameshed.  It reminds me of springtime and warm weather.  Thank goodness for SL weather never changing unlike RL!

Enjoy & happy shopping!

I know a girl, she puts the color inside of my world

Credits:

What I’m Wearing:

Body:

Skin: Pink Fuel – Doll V2

Hair: Little Bones – Mia {The Blondie}{NEW @Fameshed}

Accessories:

Tattoo: Identity Body Shop – Sweet Love

Necklace: Yummy – Repurposed Charm Necklace

Random Matter – Daphne Necklace

Rings: Kibitz – Catherine Ring Set

Clothing:

Romper: Candydoll – Leilani Romper {Floral Sette}{NEW @Fameshed}

Shoes: Essenz – Gambia {White}{NEW @Fameshed}

On Serrie:

Outfit: Lil Cathy’s – Maya {Purple}

Pose: XOXO Poses – Summer Lovin’ {NEW @Color Me Cute}

XOXO Poses – My Little Love {NEW @Once Upon A Child}

Leave a Reply

