That’s why I need a one dance, Got a Hennessy in my hand

That's why I need a one dance, Got a Hennessy in my hand

Hello darling internet addicts! I hope you all had a much more peaceful Sunday then I did! Today I am bringing you a collab I did with my GodBrother Envi/Hades! If you are curious as to what he’s wearing {Click this}

New items from Gen-Neutral, TMD, Sir Monthly, The Dark Style Fair, and Cosmopolitan Event

Body: [Signature] – Gianni

Skin: Tableau Vivant – Echo

Ears: Aitui – Gen 4 Stretched Ears

Hair: [bade] – Wesley {NEW @ Cosmopolitan Event}

Hat: ::breath:: – Wrinkled hat {NEW @ The Dark Style Fair}

Shirt: American Bazaar – Mike Polo {NEW @ Sir Monthly}

Pants: Cold Ash – Chinos {NEW @ TMD}

Shoes: FLite – Kamikazes

Tattoo: Speakeasy – Haya {NEW @ The Dark Style Fair}

Septum Piercing: Dappa – Septums {NEW @ Gen-Neutral}

Leave a Reply

