So baby, come light me up and maybe I’ll let you on it

So baby, come light me up and maybe I'll let you on it

Hello lovely internet addicts! I hope all is well in your week! Today I stole my boyfriends pixels for a cute pose by Dark Magic Poses!

Items from The Dark Style Fair, Ultra, Mens Only Monthly, XV, and Shiny Shabby

Look 1:

Hair: *Drot* – Gret

Eyes: The Sugar Garden – Lumenis Eyes {NEW @ The Dark Style Fair}

Shirt: [Deadwool] – Henley {NEW @ Ultra}

Pants: Monso – Biker Jeans

Look 2:

Body: [Signature] – Gianni

Skin: Tableau Vivant – Echo

Ears: Aitui – Gen 4 Stretched Ears

Shirt: Ascend – Enrique Vest {NEW @ Mens Only Monthly}

Pants: Rebel Gal. – Soft Sweat Pants {NEW @ XV}

Tattoo: Dappa – King {NEW @ Shiny Shabby}

Mask: Clemmm+Asthetica – SewMe Mask {NEW @ The Dark Style Fair}

Horns: Remarkable Oblivian – Iberis Horns {NEW @ The Dark Style Fair}

Pose: Dark Magic Poses – Tangled {NEW @ The Dark Style Fair}

Leave a Reply

