You’re etched into me like stone

Hi lovelies!  Today I wanted to bring along my awesome friend Aaron for a photo.  He was nice enough to pose with me to show you this cute new pose by Glamrus that you can find at Gen Neutral.  Don’t worry, you don’t have to use it as a pool pose, but I felt it fit the coming weather.

The bikini i’m wearing by Fashionably Dead comes with the gold body chains to ad some extra flair to your beach outfit.  It’s also on sale for a limited time now at Collabor88 so make sure you head down and check it out!

Enjoy & happy shopping!

You're etched into me like stone

Credits:

What I’m Wearing:

Body:

Skin: Pink Fuel – Doll V2

Hair: Olive – Athena {Naturals}{NEW @Whimsical}

Accessories:

Piercing: Yummy – Teardrop Septum {Gold}{NEW @Collabor88}

Clothing:

Bikini: FD – Chain Bikini {Teal}{NEW @Collabor88}

Pose: Glamrus – Into You {NEW @Gen Neutral}

Leave a Reply

