Baby I don’t need dollar bills to have fun tonight, I love cheap thrills

Baby I don't need dollar bills to have fun tonight, I love cheap thrills

Hello my lovely internet addicts! I hope you all had a fabulous weekend! I didn’t but that was mostly due to work.

Todays items are from TMD, XV, Mens Only Monthly, and Ultra

Look 1:

Body: [Signature] – Gianni

Skin: [KOOQLA] – Malus

Hoodie: 2BYTE x REPRESENT – Vader Hoodie {NEW @ XV}

Jeans: 2BYTE x REPRESENT – Worn Knee Jeans {NEW @ XV}

Sunglasses: [ZOOM] – Speedo Black Edition {NEW @ Mens Only Monthly}

Look 2:

Body: Slink Physique

Skin: Go&See – Jacob {NEW @ Mens Only Monthly}

Hair: Modulus – Ariel Hair {NEW @ Ultra}

Shirt: Apple May Designs – Can’t Bother T {NEW @ TMD}

Jeans: Legal Insanity – Lucious Baggy Jeans {NEW @ Mens Only Monthly}

Necklace: MINIMAL – Vinncci {NEW @ Mens Only Monthly}

Leave a Reply

