Hell yeah, I’m the motherfucking princess

Hi lovelies!  I hope you’ve all had an awesome week so far!  Today I wanted to bring you another sort of theme post in the sense that this time I modeled myself after one of my favorite singers Avril Lavigne!  When I saw that Kitja had made this outfit for Uber, the first thing that crossed my mind was that I felt it fit into Avril’s sense of style.  Especially around the time that she released her “Best Damn Thing” album.  And from there this awesome look evolved!

Enjoy & happy shopping!

Hell yeah, I'm the motherfucking princess

Credits:

What I’m Wearing:

Body:

Skin: Pink Fuel – Doll V2

Hair: Olive – The Dori Hair {Streaks}{Blondes}{NOTE: Streaks color is from the Bubble Goth Hud!}{NEW @Uber}

Clothing:

Jacket: Kitja – Catty Jacket {Black}{NEW @Uber}

Tank Top: Kitja – Catty Top {Pink}{NEW @Uber}

Shorts: Kitja – Catty Shorts {Navy}{NEW @Uber}

Shoes: Reign – Posie Gladiator Heels {NEW @Uber}

Pose: Le Poppycock – Wild Card B

Leave a Reply

