If my body had a say, I wouldn’t turn away Touch, make love, taste you

If my body had a say, I wouldn't turn away Touch, make love, taste you

Hello my lovely internet addicts! I hope you all have been having a great first week of July! Sorry it took me a bit to post this next post, but I am kind of addicted to Pokemon go.

Items from Mens Only Monthly, The Expo, TMD, The Season Story

Body: TheMeshProject – Deluxe

Skin: Tableau Vivant – Echo

Ears: Aitui – Gen 4 Stretched Ears

Hair: [bade] – Bryce {NEW @ The Season Story}

Shorts: ::k:: – Beach Shorts {NEW @ TMD}

Towel: ::k:: – Beach Towel {NEW @ TMD}

Tattoo (on me): [AR2 Style] – Stephan Tattoo {NEW @ Mens Only Monthly}

Poses: Dark Magic Poses {NEW @ The Expo}

Top Left: My Support

Bottom Left: Up High

Middle: My Post

Right: I got you

Yoga set: Cosmic Dust – Time for yoga gacha

Leave a Reply

