I’ll take you to paradise

Hi lovelies! I hope you all have had a wonderful weekend.  I know I’m not ready for it to end.  To end it off right I wanted to bring you this new collaboration by Blueberry and Reign which are a must have in my book.

Enjoy & happy shopping!

I'll take you to paradise

Credits:

What I’m Wearing:

Body:

Skin: Pink Fuel – Doll V2

Hair: Truth – Opal {Light Browns}{NEW}

Accessories:

Rings: Kibitz – Clemencia Ring Set {Silver}

Necklace: Kibitz – Coin Choker {Onyx}

Arise – Moon Necklace {Black}

Yummy – Shining Crystal Necklace {Silver}

Clothing:

Top: Blueberry – Celeste Tops {Black}{NEW}

Skirt: Blueberry – Celeste Skirts}{Black}{NEW}

Shoes: Reign – Kendall Heels {NEW}

Pose: XXY – Twined{NEW @The Expo}

Infiniti – Sway{NEW @The Expo}

Come Soon Poses – One{NEW @The Expo}

 

Leave a Reply

