You’re the closest to heaven that I’ll ever be

Hi lovelies!  Just a quick post showing you some more awesome goodies that are gracing the grid.  I hope you enjoy & happy shopping!

 

You're the closest to heaven that I'll ever be

Credits:

What I’m Wearing:

Body:

Skin: Pink FuelPink Fuel – Doll V2

Hair: Little Bones – Young {The Blend}{NEW @Fameshed}

Accessories:

Rings: Zoom – Immy Set Rings {NEW @Fameshed}

Tattoo: Identity Body Shop – Mermaid Tale

Clothing:

Top: Candydoll – Dana Shirt {Peach}{NEW @Fameshed}

Shorts: Candydoll – Dana Shorts {Pink}{NEW @Fameshed}

Pose: Dark Magic Poses -My Post{NEW @The Expo}

Dark Magic Poses – My Support{NEW @The Expo}

Dark Magic Poses – Up High {NEW @The Expo}

Dark Magic Poses – I Got You {NEW @The Expo}

Leave a Reply

