I’m tryna make you my baby daddy got me bouncing on it, I’m acrobatic

I'm tryna make you my baby daddy got me bouncing on it, I'm acrobatic

Hello lovely internet addicts! I hope you all had a wonderful Saturday! I was trapped at work so I hope you guys had a better day then I did!

New items from The Expo, TMD, Kawaii Project, Hair Fair, We ❤ RP

Body: TheMeshProject – Deluxe

Skin: Tableau Vivant – Echo

Ears: Aitui – Gen 4 Stretched Ears

Hair (Left Photo): [Bade] – Samuel {NEW @ Hair Fair}

Hair (Middle Photo): [Bade] – Clint {NEW @ Hair Fair}

Hair (right photo): Modulus – Bayley {NEW @ Hair Fair}

Shirt: Gabriel – Half Top Jacket {NEW @ TMD}

Pants/Thing: United Colors – Thong Pants Navy {NEW @ TMD}

Tattoo: Dappa – Hana {NEW @ Kawaii Project}

Poses: {Sepia} – Lust/Passion/Desire {NEW @ The Expo}

Accessories (One Table): Modulus – Journel & Ledger {NEW @ We ❤ RP}

Leave a Reply

