I can still feel your breath all over me

Hi lovelies!  I hope you’re all having a fantastic weekend.  Today I wanted to show off some new goodies from Uber.

Enjoy & happy shopping!

I can still feel your breath all over me

Credits:

What I’m Wearing:

Body:

Skin: Pink Fuel – Doll V2

Hair: Truth – Thea {Reds}{NEW @Uber}

Accessories:

Rings: Kibitz – Catherine Ring Set {Gold}

Bracelet: Kibitz – Chara Banlges {Gold}

Belly Chain: Noodles – Emily Belly Chain {Gold}

Clothing:

Top: Candydoll – Ashlynn Top {Peach}{NEW @Uber}

Pants: Evani – Emily Jeans {Navy}{NEW @Uber}

Panties: Erratic – Cerise Pantie {Darks 2}

Pose: An Lar Poses – Simpli Series

Leave a Reply

