F*ck apologies I would say I’m sorry if I really meant it

F*ck apologies I would say I'm sorry if I really meant it

Hello lovely internet addicts! I survived Finals week and I passed my summer classes hi5 to me! Anyways I borrowed my beautiful twin sister for this new pose I hope you enjoy!

New items from Uber, Lost & Found, The EpiphanyBUYNOWSL, Mens Only Monthly, and Hair Fair

Look 1:

Body: TheMeshProject – Deluxe

Skin: Tableau Vivant – Echo

Ears: Aitui – Gen 4 Stretched Ears

Hair: Valiant – Stango {NEW @ Hair Fair}

Vest: N-Uno – Mike Vest {NEW @ Mens Only Monthly}

Tanktop: N-Uno – Mike Top {NEW @ Mens Only Monthly}

Shorts: HAK – Double layered Shorts

Tattoo: Dappa – Sad Boys {NEW @ BUYNOWSL}

Look 2:

Skin: Pink Fuel – Doll V2

Hair: Besom – Moon Pony {NEW The Epiphany}

Shirt: Vinyl – Tove Blouse {NEW @ Uber}

Pants: Vinyl – Hasley boot cut jeans {NEW @ Uber}

Necklace: Amala – The Shell Choker

Necklace: Kibitz – Time Turner Charm Necklace

Pose: Come Soon Poses – Holding {NEW @ Lost & Found}

Leave a Reply

