You know I know that you know I know, that you’re a liar

You know I know that you know I know, that you're a liar

Hello internet addicts! I hope you all had an okay Monday I know it’s literally the worst day of the week! So I finally decided I would try a mesh head and I really like this one from NO! Project! It will probably make several appearance in my blog posts.

New items from Kustom9, Mens Only Monthly, Cosmopolitan Event, Versus Event and NO! Project

Look 1:

Head: NO! Project – Meshhead SIX {NEWLY UPDATED @ Mainstore}

Body: TheMeshProject – Deluxe

Ears: Aitui – Gen 4 Stretched Ears

Hair: [bade] – Clint II {NEW @ Cosmopolitan Event}

Shirt: [Pumpkin] – Wide Neck Tee {NEW @ Mens Only Monthly}

Pants: [Pumpkin] – Ripped Knee Jeans {NEW @ Mens Only Monthly}

Shoes: FLite – Retro xPumps {NEW @ Versus Event}

Bat: CLAVv – War Bat {NEW @ Kustom9}

Look 2:

Body: Slink Physique

Skin: Go&See – Louis

Hair: no.match – YES! {NEW @ Mens Only Monthly}

Earrings: Minimal – Square Earrings {NEW @ Mens Only Monthly}

Tank: F.A.T – Katsuo Tank

Pants: OUTLIER – Skater Jeans {NEW @ Mens Only Monthly}

Shoes: [VALE KOER] – King Grail {NEW @ Versus Event}

Leave a Reply

