‘Cause I’m broken when I’m open, and I don’t feel like I am strong enough

'Cause I'm broken when I'm open, and I don't feel like I am strong enough

Hello lovely internet addicts! I hope you are all having fun on this lovely Friday night! I had the honor of being able to borrow my buddy Spencer for this post. He has such a wonderful knack for creepy looks I love it!

New items from The Arcade and TMD

Look 1:

Body: TheMeshProject – Deluxe

Skin: Tableau Vivant – Echo

Beanie: CLAVv – Gareki Beanie {NEW @ TMD}

Shirt: Gabriel – Henley Shirt {NEW @ TMD}

Pants: Stripe Suspender Pants {NEW @ TMD}

Shoes: David Heather – Fred Sneakers {NEW @ TMD}

Wings: CLAVv –  Majestic Wings White [Battle of The Birds Gacha] (Gacha Reward) {NEW @ The Arcade}

Sword: CLAVv – The Sword Holdable [Battle of The Birds Gacha] {NEW @ The Arcade}

Look 2:

Body: [Signature] – Gianni

Shirt: Gabriel – Henley Shirt {NEW @ TMD}

Pants: Stripe Suspender Pants {NEW @ TMD}

Shoes: [Deadwool] – dandy shoes

Wings: Remarkable Oblivion – Azreal Bone Wings

Mask: [Deadwool] – Oberon Mask

Tail: [CX] – Bone Tail

Leave a Reply

