I’m safe up high nothing can touch me

I'm safe up high nothing can touch me

Hello lovely internet addicts! I hope you all had a great weekend! Today I got to borrow one of my good friends Geremys pixels for this photo! He also occasionally takes photos so you should check out his work {Click Here} We went out adventuring I hope you like it 😀

New items from The Arcade, Mens Only Monthly, Swag Bag

Body: TheMeshProject – Deluxe

Skin: Tableau Vivant – Echo

Ears: Aitui – Gen 4 Stretched Ears

Hair: Besom x FLite – Tommy {NEW @ The Arcade}

Pants: Parker – John Pants {NEW @ Mens Only Monthly}

Tattoo: Dappa – Burial {NEW @ Mens Only Monthly}

Necklace: RealEvil Industries – Sniper Tags {NEW @ Mens Only Monthly}

Pose: Come Soon Poses – Adventure #2 {NEW @ Swag Bag}

Leave a Reply

