And if you don’t believe me, just put your hands on me

And if you don't believe me, just put your hands on me

Hello internet addicts! Happy Saturday! I hope you all have been having a great weekend! I hope you like my collab with my friend Brent Lockhearst. He is also to be acknowledged for the extra decor in the set :D. For his credits check his blog

New Items from Kinky Monthly, TMD, and Bodyfy

Body: TheMeshProject – Deluxe

Skin: Tableau Vivant – Echo

Hair: Elua X Sleepy Eddy – Gi {NEW @ TMD}

Pants: Not So Bad – Paolo Jeans {NEW @ TMD}

Tattoo: Inhale Tattoo Co – Hologram Tattoo {NEW @ Bodyfy}

Pose: Come Soon Poses – I Show You #2 {NEW @ Kinky Monthly}

2 thoughts on “And if you don’t believe me, just put your hands on me

  1. Pingback: blacklisted

Leave a Reply

