Let The Games Begin

Let The Games Begin

Hi lovely internet people! I hope your weeks are going swell I am currently swamped with endless amounts of papers for college. Anyways here is my new blog post! Shout out to my sister Amethyst and her lover Godric for being in the post with me!

New Items from Swag Bag

My Look (Back Right)

Body: TheMeshProject – Deluxe

Skin: Tableau Vivant – Echo

Ears: ^^Swallow^^ – Pyramid Ears

Hair: Besom x FLite – Jordan

 Vest: [Noche] – Luxury Fur Vest {NEW @ Swab Bag}

Pants: Etham – Lazy Days Pants {NEW @ Swag Bag}

Tattoo: Dappa – Fear {NEW @ Swag Bag}

Glasses: Minimal – Caveman Glasses {NEW @ Swag Bag}

Pose: Come Soon Poses – Mancave 01 {NEW @ Swag Bag}

Leave a Reply

