I don’t wanna live forever, ’cause I know I’ll be living in vain

I don't wanna live forever, 'cause I know I'll be living in vain

Hello lovely internet addicts! I have survived finals week! So today I am bringing you new stuff ENJOY

New items from: TMD, SwagBag, The Signature Event, and Kinky Monthly

Look 1:

Hair: Modulus – Ryley Hat & Hair {NEW @ TMD}

Skin: THESKINSHOPS – Zen

Towel: [Noche] – Shower Towel

Look 2:

Body: [Signature] – Gianni

Head: [Signature] – Gianni Mesh Head

Skin: Stray Dog – Franco {NEW @ The Signature Event}

Ears: ^^Swallow^^ – Pyramid Ears

Hair: Modulus – Lou Hair {NEW @ TMD}

Pants: Blankline – Zip Down Jeans

Tattoo: Dappa – Baptism {NEW @ Swagbag}

Shoes: Fame Femme – Sanny Leather Chucks {NEW @ TMD}

Pose: Come Soon Poses – Shhhh {NEW @ Kinky Monthly}

Leave a Reply

