I can put my whole fist in my mouth. Want to see?

Hi lovelies!  Today I’m bringing you a post inspired by one of my all time favorite movies, Mean Girls!  Once Bento hands came out I got the idea to steal my lovely brother Nile to create the scene where Karen tries to put her fist into her mouth.  For this photo I tried to recreate a bedroom that I could imagine being on the set of Mean Girls.

The bed that I used is a new bed from Dilly Doll at the Gacha Garden.  And while it is one of the rares for the set, it does come with a texture change hud that lets you change the comforter, wood texture for the frame, mattress color, and the pillow textures!  There are soo many options that you could mix and match endlessly.  Some of my other favorite items are by Fetch from the Crystal Vanity set that can also be found at this round of the Gacha Garden!  So make sure you stop down and try your luck.

Enjoy & happy shopping!

I can put my whole fist in my mouth.  Want to see?

Credits:

What I’m Wearing:

Body:

Head: Catwa – Catya{Bento Enabled}

Skin: Pink Fuel – Doll {Crystal}

Hair: #Foxy – Jayden {Blondes}{NEW @Shiny Shabby}

Accessories:

Necklace: Kibitz – Emily Necklace {Gold}{NEW @N21}

Hands: Vista– Bento Prohands Fem {NEW}

Clothing:

Shirt: Tres Blah – Deep V Neck Tee {Nude}{NEW @Uber}

Leggings: Blueberry – Cake Leggings {Fatpack Exclusive Color}

Shoes: Fri.day – Bebe Flats {Cloud}{NEW @Sanarae}

Decor:

Bed: Dilly Dolls – Valentine’s Day Single Survival Kit Bed {RARE}{NEW @Gacha Garden}

Burn Book: Commoner – Burn Book Photo Album {RARE}{Past Arcade Item}

Vanity: Fetch – Crystal Vanity Set {Vanity}{RARE}{NEW @Gacha Garden}

Items on Vanity:

Tres Blah: – Jolie Round Bottle {Past Arcade Item}

Tres Blah – Jolie Lotions {Past Arcade Item}

Tres Blah – Jolie Eye Makeup {Past Arcade Item}

Aria – Bella Vanity Mirror {Past Arcade Item}

Ottoman: The Loft – Lux Ottoman {Rose}

Wall Art:

Fetch – Crystal Vanity Set {Wake Up Art}{NEW @Gacha Garden}

Fetch – Crystal Vanity Set {Chevron Art}{NEW @Gacha Garden}

Fetch – Crystal Vanity Set {Primpin’ Art}{NEW @Gacha Garden}

Floorplan – Merde Print

Floorplan – Goodnight Wire

Leave a Reply

