Cupid can suck my arrow

Cupid can suck my arrow

Hello there internet addicts! Happy Valentines day to all you lovely people! Today I thought I would give you guys a themed post on how I feel about this holiday so enjoy! Also shoutout to Macie my wonderful twin for joining me in the background!

New items from TMD, Fetish Fair, and Love Interrupted

Head: Catwa – Daniel {Bento Enabled}

Body: [Signature] – Gianni

Skin: Stray Dog – Clint {NEW @ TMD}

Shape: REACH –  Tim {NEW @ Mainstore} (Made for Clint Skin by Stray Dog)

Ears: ^^Swallow^^ – Gauged Ears {NEW @ Fetish Fair}

Hair: Dura – B&G 76 {NEW @ TMD}

Jacket: Aitui – The Gentleman {NEW @ TMD}

Pants: Kalback – Original Jeans

Shoes: [VERSOV] – Wonzov

Pose: Come Soon Poses – Kill Them All {NEW @ Love Interrupted}

Leave a Reply

