I got some secrets I forgot to mention, haven’t learned my lesson

I got some secrets I forgot to mention, haven't learned my lesson

Well hello lovely internet addicts! I hope you all are excited for Friday like I am! Also get ready for skin fair in just a few hours!

The lady parts are Caiti and to check out what she’s wearing {click here}

New items from TMD, Mens Only Monthly, and Whore Couture 

Head: Catwa – Daniel {Bento Enabled}

Body: [Signature] – Gianni

Skin: Bay Harbor – Matt {NEW On Marketplace}

Shape: REACH – Grayson  {NEW @ Mainstore} (Made for Bay Harbor Matt Skin)

Ears: ^^Swallow^^ – Pyramid Ears

Hair: Tableau Vivant – JD {NEW @ TMD}

Tattoo: Inhale Tattoo Co – Harlots Breath {NEW @ Men Only Monthly}

Watch: The Oak – Post Minimal Chronograph Watch {NEW @ Men Only Monthly}

Pose: Focus Poses – Pose 131 Couple {NEW @ Whore Couture}

Leave a Reply

