C’mon, tell me that you’ve still got the flame for me

C'mon, tell me that you've still got the flame for me

Hey guys I hope you all had a great weekend! I went and visited my sister at school which was awesome! Anyways I am sure you all know Skin Fair is open and of course Men Only Monthly opened back up yesterday!

New Items from Men Only Monthly and Skin Fair

Head: Catwa – Daniel {Bento Enabled}

Body: [Signature] – Gianni

Skin: Stray Dog – Jude {NEW @ Skin Fair}

Shape: REACH – Caleb  {NEW @ Skin Fair} (Made for Stray Dog Skin Jude)

Ears: ^^Swallow^^ – Gauged Ears

Hair: Lock&Tuft – Josh {NEW @ Men Only Monthly}

Tank: N-UNO – Torn Top

Shorts: ExalteD – Swim Trunks

Necklace: Vexiin – 22k Cuban Diamond Necklace

Tattoo:.Facade. – Progression {NEW @ Men Only Monthly}

Leave a Reply

