Just stop lookin’ for love girl, you know you still got time

Just stop lookin' for love girl, you know you still got time

Hello lovely internet folks! Sorry I have been mia lately but I swear I am gonna try and get back into the swing of things. I have been addicted to smite so adios my life.

Also say hey girl hey to my friend Caiti whose pixels I borrowed

New items from Men Only Monthly & Kinky.

Head: Catwa – Daniel {Bento Enabled}

Body: [Signature] – Gianni

Skin: Stray Dog – Gabe {NEW @ Kinky Monthly}

Ears: ^^Swallow^^ – Gauged Ears

Hair: Tableau Vivant – Edward

Jacket: Ascend – Smith Blazer

Pants: FAKEICON – Lowki Jeans

Tattoo: Dappa – Ichiban {NEW @ Men Only Monthly}

Pose: Come Soon Poses – Menu 1 {NEW @ Men Only Monthly}

Leave a Reply

