I want you to remember me, in a lucid dream as the best you ever

I want you to remember me, in a lucid dream as the best you ever

I hope you all have been having a great week so far even though we are only two days into it. I borrowed my darling wife Alex for the photo cause who doesn’t like looking at attractive pixels? She has a fantastic blog which all of you should check out! {Click me}

New items from Men Only Monthly & Kinky

Head: Catwa – Daniel {Bento Enabled}

Body: [Signature] – Gianni

Skin: Stray Dog – Gabe {NEW @ Kinky Monthly}

Ears: ^^Swallow^^ – Gauged Ears

Hair: Tableau Vivant –  Hudson {NEW @ Men Only Monthly}

Jacket: Outlier – Tactical Jacket & Hood {NEW @ Men Only Monthly}

Pants: Legal Insanity – Adam dirty baggy jeans {NEW @ Men Only Monthly}

Leave a Reply

