I’m headed straight for the castle

Hi lovelies!  Today I wanted to bring you an outfit that was inspired by a book I recently read.  The book Hunted by Meagan Spooner is a rendition of Beauty and the Beast with a twist!  If you’d like to read the full description of the book click here.

For my outfit I decided to go with this gorgeous new dress by Blueberry!  It’s the first full length dress that Blue has made and it’s absolutely stunning.  To match I paired it with the shoes that Blueberry made for Shoetopia which is open until April 11th.  The Bonita heels come in fatpack only and has an ankle, knee, and thigh high version!

Be sure to stop down and check it out!  Happy shopping!

I'm headed straight for the castle

Credits:

What I’m Wearing:

Body:

Head: Catwa – Lona{Bento Enabled}

Skin: Glam Affair – Amira {Asia}{NEW @Loot Box}

Hair: Little Bones – Twyla {The Redhead}NEW @Uber}

Accessories:

Freckles: Glam Affair – Amira Freckles {Loot Box2}{NEW @Loot Box}

Bracelet: Kibitz – Jewel Cuff

Necklace: Kibitz – Aimee Necklace

Head Jewel: Kibitz – Melody Head Jewel

Bow: LR Bow – Hazel {Elite}

Clothing:

Dress: Blueberry – Breeanya Dress {NEW}

Shoes: Blueberry – Bonita Heels {NEW @Shoetopia}

Pose: Belle Poses – I need a soldier

Leave a Reply

